Vos interlocuteurs chez DIXI

Standard: Kesselbachstraße 2 88697 Bermatingen T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-0 F: +49 75 44 / 95 06-677

Exécution des commandes

Mr Strunk
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-14
F: +49 75 44 / 95 06-20
strunk@mabe-info.de

Mme Werkmann
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-16
F: +49 75 44 / 95 06-20
m.werkmann@mabe-info.de

Ventes

Mr Hättig
Directeur des ventes
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-0
F: +49 75 44 / 95 06-6 77

Mr Hänjes
Vente Nord
PLZ 10-13, 16-19, 20-29, 48, 49
M: 01 71 / 4 10 23 66
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
haenjes@dixi-ballenpressen.de

Mr Sturm
Vente Est
PLZ 01-09, 14, 15, 36, 39, 96-99
M: 0 15 90 / 4 43 59 34
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
sturm@dixi-ballenpressen.de

Mr Krückeberg
Vente Ouest

PLZ 30-34, 37, 38, 40-47, 50-53, 57-59
M: 01 71 / 2 14 44 96
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
krueckeberg@dixi-ballenpressen.de

Mr Peukert
Vente sud-ouest/centre
PLZ 35, 54-56, 60-67, 68-79
M: 01 71 / 4 77 64 05
F: 0 75 44 / 95 06-6 77
peukert@dixi-ballenpressen.de

Mr Tremmel
Vente Sud-Est
PLZ 80-89, 90-95, A-4, 5, 6
M: 01 71 / 3 33 34 52
F: 0 75 24 / 4 83 55
tremmel@dixi-ballenpressen.de

Ventes internes

Mr Brandeau
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-793
brandeau@mabe-info.de

Mme Demir
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-783
b.demir@mabe-info.de

Mme Schmik
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 95
schmik@mabe-info.de

Assistant des ventes

Mme Le Bret
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-99
lebret@mabe-info.de

Service technique

Mr Brehm
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-797
j.brehm@mabe-info.de

Mr Conrads
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-775
conrads@mabe-info.de

Mr Strohmann
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-500
strohmann@mabe-info.de

Service technique

Mr Brehm
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-797
j.brehm@mabe-info.de

Mr Conrads
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-775
conrads@mabe-info.de

Mr Strohmann
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-500
strohmann@mabe-info.de

Mme Schmik
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 95
schmik@mabe-info.de

Mme Eichmeier
T: 0 75 44 / 95 06-7 82
s.eichmeier@mabe-info.de

S. A. V.

Mme Gerisch
T: +49 75 44 / 95 06-7 07
a.gerisch@mabe-info.de